Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Jendro
Geschäftsführung Tel. +49 471 148-10
E-Mail: michael.jendro@e-und-a.de Fax +49 471 148-610
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Gernhoff
Betriebsleitung Tel. +49 471 148-11
QMB, FASI Fax +49 471 148-611
E-Mail: carsten.gernhoff@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 175 384 73 16
Jens Engelken
Vertrieb Tel. +49 471 148-45
Sales Fax +49 471 148-645
E-Mail: jens.engelken@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 171 333 58 66
Volker Rosemeier
Arbeitsvorbereitung Tel. +49 471 148-26
Personalplanung Fax +49 471 148-626
Kraftwerkseinsätze Mobil: +49 160 925 231 44
E-Mail: volker.rosemeier@e-und-a.de
Heinz Ostermann
Rechnungswesen Tel. +49 471 148-16
Fax +49 471 148-616
E-Mail: heinz.ostermann@e-und-a.de
Eike Ullrich
Werkstattleitung Tel. +49 471 148-37
Fax +49 471 148-637
E-Mail: eike.ullrich@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 160 885 08 55
Michael Neuber
Servicetechnik Tel. +49 471 148-33
Schaltanlagen Fax +49 471 148-636
E-Mail: michael.neuber@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 171 768 08 62
Benjamin Skerssies
Servicetechnik Tel. +49 471 148-19
Fax +49 471 148-619
E-Mail:
benjamin.skerssies@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 160 90 58 16 02
Sebastian Kiehl
Servicetechnik Tel. +49 471 148-50
Fax +49 471 148-650
E-Mail: sebastian.kiehl@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 170 796 42 81
Robin Herrmann
Kalkulation Tel. +49 471 148-42
technische Sachbearbeitung Fax +49 471 148-642
E-Mail: robin.herrmann@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 171 614 72 36
Oliver Rösner
Außenmontage Tel. +49 471 148-49
Field service Fax +49 471 148-649
E-Mail: oliver.roesner@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 170 913 53 32
Reiner Horstmann
Außenmontage Tel. +49 471 148-31
E-Mail:
reiner.horstmann@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 171 768 08 63
Harald Groth
Materialwirtschaft Tel. +49 471 148-29
E-Mail: harald.groth@e-und-a.de Fax +49 471 148-629
Christian Quell
Bachelor of Engineering Tel. +49 471 148-46
Prüffeld Fax +49 471 148-621
E-Mail: christian.quell@e-und-a.de Mobil: +49 151 10 96 38 90
Doris Reck
Buchhaltung Tel. +49 471 148-0
E-Mail: doris.reck@e-und-a.de Fax +49 471 148-612

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Jendro, Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Gernhoff, Betriebsleitung QMB FASI
Jens Engelken, Staatl. geprüfter E-Techniker Vertrieb
Servicebereitschaft
E-Check Fachbetrieb
DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert